No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
590 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Red River Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              BROUGHT MY CERTIFIED SONIC IN FOR AN OIL...

              Brought my certified sonic in for an oil change @ 19500. Also wanted a squeal sound investigated. Water pump & harmonic balancer were cause of noise. Gave me a loaner truck to drive while awaiting parts that were installed and car ready as promised.

              BENTON, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone we encountered was very...

              Everyone we encountered was very friendly and very helpful. Our buying experience was very pleasant and it all began with our salesman, David Stephenson. He helped us all the way through the entire selection and purchase process. He helped us find just the right vehicle for us and we appreciated his efforts very much.

              HAUGHTON, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our experience at Red River Chevy was...

              Our experience at Red River Chevy was wonderful! Jennifer was absolutely wonderful to work with. She made the buying process very easy. She knew the vehicle like the back of her hand. We are very pleased with our purchase and happy we used Red River.

              TEXARKANA, TX

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Red River Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Jordan, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Aug 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our experiences at Red River have all...

              Our experiences at Red River have all been great so far. The Service Reps are always courteous and very efficient when addressing our car's service necessities. We will continue to do business with Red River as long as we are appreciated in this manner, and we will also refer other customers to you.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was quick and efficient.

              The service was quick and efficient.

              HOMER, LA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Michael did a great job finding me the...

              Michael did a great job finding me the perfect vehicle. He was a pleasure to work with and I appreciate everything he did to make the process so smooth. 10/10.

              NEW ORLEANS, LA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience!!!!!

              Great experience!!!!!

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The purchase of my 2016 Chevy Tahoe was...

              The purchase of my 2016 Chevy Tahoe was smooth from beginning to end. My salesman Mike Thrash made sure I was comfortable & confident in what I as buying and he made purchasing a new vehicle a breeze. I will be back for my next new vehicle, hopefully soon rather than later.

              NATCHITOCHES, LA

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Red River Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Lacey, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Aug 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always pleasant.

              Always pleasant.

              BENTON, LA

              Business Response
              Robert - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Red River Chevrolet is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Aug 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was satisfied with my buying...

              I was satisfied with my buying experience with the dearlership. However!!! My repair experience with the dealership was terrible!!!! They charged me $380.00 out of pocket to fix the problem with my 2011 Chev 2500, but did not fix my problem. Plus, they refused to re-imburse me the fee they charged when they were told that they HAD NOT fixed my problem. I WOULD NOT recommend RED RIVER CHEVY for warranty service or any other service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Super friendly staff and took care of me...

              Super friendly staff and took care of me in a very timely manner.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Red River Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service dept team went above my...

              The service dept team went above my expectations for my needs. They are friendly and courteous and just a pleasure to do business with. I have had an excellent experience and will refer my friends and family to Red River Chevrolet.

              LONGVIEW, TX

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very nice and professional....

              Everyone was very nice and professional. Very clean car lot and sales/office building. Will be back for all future vehicle purchases!!

              ZWOLLE, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Aug 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took about 1 hr to relace key on...

              Took about 1 hr to relace key on ignition key recall.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The most friendly staff you could ask for.

              The most friendly staff you could ask for.

              DODDRIDGE, AR

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service; in and out very quickly.

              Fast service; in and out very quickly.

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Clifford. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Red River Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Aug 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good Job

              Good Job

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was met by Ashley,who was pleasant and...

              I was met by Ashley,who was pleasant and knowledgable, put me in the waiting room,and very soon my name was called and it was all done. I then went outside where an attendant opened my car door and I was on my way..How much better could it be? Thanks

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience, Dorothy. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Julie was great to work with. Very...

              Julie was great to work with. Very helpful and caring. I am just so disgusted with all the money I have had to spend to keep my car running this last year. It should not have needed so many thing replaced. I do not plan to ever again buy a Chevy.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Business Response
              Dan, we appreciate your comment! We would love to work with you again.
              Aug 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)