Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Quick in and out on my regular service

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

I have used them twice now for oil changes and warranty items on my new GMC truck. The quality of the work is good and they take the time to make sure it is done thoroughly. This is good. You want a dealer that you can trust. I feel like the people at Red River Chevrolet take pride in their jobs and I trust them. It's a smaller dealership but the quality of work is very good!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Pretty fast, dealership made adjustments for us as requested along the way, staff was all friendly and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Helpful and friendly. Had quote before getting there and price was the same. I would use them again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Will Johnson is the BEST salesman I ever had. The whole experience was amazing!!!! And I finally got my dream car🥰🤩🥳

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

I own a 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Extended Cab 4.8L engine. I currently have approximately 389,000 miles on my truck. The original engine and original drive train. The only major maintenance issue I have had with my vehicle is a catalytic converter and a fuel pump. Both times I have brought it to Red River Chevrolet in Bossier City. Another dealership in Shreveport, Louisiana that I had some minor work done and would never take my vehicle there again. Red River Chevrolet staff and technicians are very courteous and professional. My service coordinator, Ashley, has always gone the extra mile to keep ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Great service from Julie my adviser.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

I have had my Camaro serviced here two times now!!! Absolutely love the place and people ! Friendly and great customer service !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

My vehicle was in for routine maintenance and I was concerned about an odd odor and hard shifting. The torque converter was replaced a few months ago and the odor has been noticeable for a couple of weeks. No problems were found but on my drive home the smell returned.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

I was looking at trucks for my Dad. The sales staff were friendly without being pushy and we both enjoyed our visit.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Red River Chrevelot is always friendly and courteous. I came in with a problem and it was resolve immediately! THANKS RED RIVER CHEVROLET!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Everyone that I came in contact with was very knowledgeable, kind, and eager to help with all of my questions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Took a little longer than expected but I was pleased with the sales

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Fast service friendly people good work on my truck

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Everything was great people was very professional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

The service advisor was very courtesy and accommodating. They did their best and did get my vehicle in and out in a day.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

I always get prompt professional service. Red River is the best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Salesman are very good

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

As always great service, feels like old home day seeing everyone I’ve had the pleasure of knowing for 12 years now and visiting with them .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

The wait was long. Staff was really nice and helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Recently, while traveling through Shreveport, Louisiana on I 20 East, our Chevy Suburban's front, passenger side window was shot out. Fortunately, no one was injured in our vehicle. While getting out of the area as quickly as we could, we spotted Red River's Chevrolet sign from the interstate. We pulled into the Service Department hoping they could help us with our window. Mr. Tommy Wise and Mr Ryan Offut (sp?) immediately dropped what they were doing and helped us. They were about to go home after a long day at work but didn't think twice about staying over ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

The lady checking me in before car went into shop for service was Awesome..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

This was my first time getting my truck or any vehicle's oil change and serviced. I called and had no problem getting a polite and professional person on the phone that got me scheduled right away. They did a great job, were affordable, and good people. I will definitely use Red River Chevrolet for all of my oil change and service needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Ashley my service tech was awesome very helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Everyone very helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Normally I am in and out in 30 minutes. This time is was an hour and 45 minutes but they were really busy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Top shelf group!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

A lady walked up to me while I was there getting my oil changed, compliments of my salesperson, and she asked me how is the service here, and I replied go talk to Julie she's great. Love the service department!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

I always have great service when I’m there. Everyone is courteous and polite. They are always show concern about whatever problem you’re facing. GREAT JOB!!!!! WELL DONE!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Very prompt and courteous.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Service was completed in a timely manner, but was mildly disappointed in the lack of communication between the service advisors and customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Everything was fine except paper work got a little messed up. Had to resign and re fax a lot.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Parts department very nice people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Great job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

I like the way the Chevy dealership give me a ride home and pick me up.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Great service!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Jacob is great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

service employee are and acted very professional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Mr. Nick was patient and steadfast with me on the process. He helped keep my anxiety through the process at a minimum to none and ensured everything would work out perfectly fine. He is a uplifting guy, full of affirmations. I adore that about him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Great service managers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Fantastic experience, Everyone is so helpful!! The only surprise was that the truck came with more options than I asked for, at a better price. I love my Colorado!! You have a customer for the rest of my life. Thanks for such good customer service, and making the process of buying a vehicle so easy, smooth, and fun! Ask for JT for a Great Sales ReP. Thanks JT Terzia!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

More little quickly. Yes, I can afford paid a set key and remote control for $400.00 ouch to me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Great service always

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Great service and people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Excellent service all around. SA Julie is the best.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Red River is always very accommodating and professional in every way. they get me scheduled in and finished up in a very timely manor, it is always very nice doing business with them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Great staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

My service advisor, Ashley, is hands down amazing! Very knowledgeable and so friendly! Even when she is busy she is able to remain calm and can still handle any question or concerns I have without hesitation and never makes me feel like I am bothering her. I love the service at RR. I would have given a 5/5 stars but I did not receive my complimentary vacuum cleaning when I got my oil changed. Just needed to let that be known! Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Manny was very professional, courteous and polite. My car was serviced and ready in an hour.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Friendly and taking care of your needs

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Our buying experience at Red River Chevrolet Was by far the most pleasant in our car buying history. Making this possible was our salesman, Jesse Smith. He was extremely patient as we test drove several vehicles to see which one was most comfortable for us. Mr. Smith has extensive knowledge of his inventory, excellent listening skills and is very respectful of the purchasers budget. We NEVER felt any pressure to make a hasty decision. Additionally, the showroom was sparkling clean, all employees wore masks and hand sanitizer was available for all customers. Buy your next car at Red River Chevrolet ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

My sales Bob Lockhart was a gentlemen to deal with, helpful in every catagory

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

Big thanks to Eric Lovett for his quick and courteous customer service!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

did a great job

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

Great customer

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020

These people know their stuff, awesome work, quick turnaround

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

I had a great experience at red river Chevrolet. I walked in just looking for numbers and possibilities and walked out with an approval I never dreamed I’d get! Deanna was absolutely wonderful, she helped me in every way possible. I’m so very grateful for her and everyone at red river Chevy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Nick did a great job finding us what we were looking for.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

Great Experience!! They got me in a car for a really good price! Yes, I will recommend them to Everyone I know!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

Thank you Eric for all your help loving my car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

(Translated by Google) On (Original) Na

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

Diane Waldon "The Corvette Lady" was the best sales person. She went above and beyond with helping us find the truck we were looking for. Then held our hand throught the whole process of purchase. She was very patient and updated us on the process frequently. There were also other employees we talked to while we were waiting on paperwork . Everyone in the sales dept. Nick , Sean , Grace , Chris , and Todd were so nice. Thank you for working this deal. "The Corvette Lady " ask for her .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

We just love our new Equinox!! Diane Waldon “The Corvette Lady” was so awesome. She treated us like family and worked hard to get us in the new car. I have never experienced such wonderful service buying a car!! I’ll be back!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020

LOVE LOVE LOVE Diane Waldon "the Corvette Lady" she went above and beyond with my car, and she more than made my daughter happy!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020
Google logo
Google May 27, 2020

Donielle was great...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020
Google logo
Google May 23, 2020

Diane Waldon is the best!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

Easiest hassle free car buying experience I've ever had. Diane Waldon is a top notch sales person and extremely knowledgeable on the corvette being purchased. 1 stop shop at this dealership, insurance obtained right there with rates no other companies could even come close to. Couldn't be happier, if the wife let's me buy another 1 it'll be from there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Service was excellent and the staff in the used car and new vehicle lots were all friendly and courteous ( Mr Ted and Mr Tommy) and big thanks to miss Diane our sales person aka (Corvette Lady) did a fantastic job! Thanks to Mr Eric for handling all the paperwork. This was a group effort in making our experience at Red River Chevrolet unforgettable. We will be back when we're in the need of another vehicle! Thanks to the entire staff! From: Kevin and Melinda Berry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2016

I had been to service dept on several occasions prior to my previous purchase of a Tahoe from Red River Chevrolet. Because of the way they handled business and the way I was treated this is why I returned to buy my 2016 Tahoe from Red River. The only place I will go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2016

We recently purchased a 2016 Malibu from Red River Chevrolet. Jennifer Farrington was the best ever! She was patient, understanding, consistent with information, and more than anything was willing to go above & beyond regarding our requests/wants. I give Jennifer 5 stars around our customer experience!!! C. Hayes Shreveport, LA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2016

The dealership helped me to find the car I wanted at the price that I was willing to pay. I would recommend Curtis Brown as a person to contact when buying new or used cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2016

Drove by Red River late afternoon on Christmas Eve (right at dark). One salesman took the time to let my wife and me look at a new Tahoe even though it was closing time. This meant a lot to us, and would highly recommend this salesman to anyone interested in buying a new/used vehicle. Go to my friends at Red River Chevrolet, and ask for a gentleman named Josh Bakalis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2016

The vehicle I wanted was not in stock with the right color. The salesperson(Jennifer Farrington) went over and beyond the call of duty to get what I wanted, plus get it to the dealership in a timely fashion. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. She has contacted me at least 3x's since my purchase to make sure I am totally satisfied. I have recommended her to both my family and friends. She exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2015

Diane took the time to drive to each lot to help my son pick out his first vehicle. We ran over closing time and she was never rushed and waited until we found something we might be interested in. She was patient and answered all his questions , excellent experience for both of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2015

The vehicle I wanted was in stock with the right color. The whole experience was pleasant, educational, simplified for me to understand, and I never felt pressured. Jennifer Farrington was awesome. Every department I went to in this buying experience, everyone was friendly and seemed genuinely appreciative I was there. I have zero complaints and will return if I ever get to buy another vehicle. I will also tell others of my positive experience and highly recommend RRC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2015

My salesman, Mr Curtis Brown, went above and beyond to provide excellent service. I would recommend him to any and all of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review