Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Everyone is so nice and they greet you with a smile and I don't have to be waiting long for my vehicle to get service

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Ashley was very helpful and efficient. Service was quick and well done

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Bob Lockhart was our salesman and I would recommend him to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle. He was so easy to work with and the paperwork process went very smoothly. The financing person was excellent as well. Couldn’t ask for a better experience purchasing a new car.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Quick and friendly service

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Best experience at a dealership in years! Everyone was helpful. They where quick and efficient with the transaction! Very Happy customer!!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

smooth, easy, best car buying experience ever

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

DeAnna Bass is the best. She always takes care of us.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

It's splendid to deal with you

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Had to get a new transmission in my truck. I was told it would be 10 days before I’d get my truck back. However, they tracked one down at another dealership and I got my truck back the next day.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I was seen fast, and tye work was performed as promised. Special kudos to the welcoming staff who make sure I knew where to go. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I was born in Bossier City, La and live in Las Vegas Nevada but still have family there in Bossier. When i was looking at ordering a new C8 for my new midlife crisis toy, I was told by family down there to call Chris at Red River and not waste my time on any other dealerships when it came to ordering a C8. It was the best advice I could have taken as Chris took care of all my questions and concerns about the process and the fact I was over 1300 miles away. Chris made my wait a lot ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Great

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Swift service. Amazing concierge. And a memorable cashier experience

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

My service advisor went the extra mile by answering some questions about my Tahoe that had nothing to do with why I was there that day (tire rotation and oil change). Also, I needed a battery for my key fob and she made it a priority to get me one. They were out at the dealership come to find out, but she sent someone to another store to get one for me. It was some weird kind, so she saved the packaging and gave it to me after she changed the battery, so I would know what kind to get ...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

My Service Writer, I believe here name was Paige, was absolutely wonderful.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Got in and out much quicker than I expected!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

I am glad they gave me a fair price and was able to identify the problem an fix my vehicle the same day

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Awesome dealership, outstanding service prior to, during and after the purchase of our new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Service writer was very professional and courteous! She should get a salary increase for working out in the 40 mph wind blowing through your service department. You are fortunate to have such wonderful employees working for Red River Chevrolet.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2022

Very nice and friendly experience. Staff was very helpful and friendly with we customers and it was a pleasant experience all around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Fast and friendly staff . Need to do better on internet listening the Jeep didn’t have a backup camera but was listed that it did said it had automatic headlights but didn’t it was almost a deal breaker . Took off 1279 dollars off our trade in for dent in fender and back up camera had water in it said they couldn’t sell it like that but it on there website with the dent still there !!! With all that being said I would buy from them again !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

They were very friendly and did a great job

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Found my brake problem and repaired same. Did a full inspection of my brakes and ABS system. Furnish me a ride to my home and picked me up for a return trip. All within 7 hours. Ashley was a great service rep. and updated me when the verdict was in and what was needed to be done to repair and fix the problem with my rear brakes.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Professional and warm welcome

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

i enjoyed my short visit to your service department and i knew that everything would be taken care by the experience of your staff

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Everything went well with the service, however the appointment process could have gone a little smoother. My appt was for 3PM, but when I got there I was informed that it would be about 1 1/2 to 2 hours before they could get to my vehicle because they were running behind due to two employees not showing up for work. Knowing that, they could have lee me know that and postponed my appt by an hour so I wouldn’t have wasted my time waiting. Just good, thoughtful customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Jordan over on the service drive is absolutely astounding! Amazing! The service advisors truly are the face of the dealership with more touch points with customers than anyone else! Jordan keeps me coming back time and time again!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Julie is so wonderful. She takes good care of me.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Julie was awesome, explained everything to my wife she needed to know

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Professional staff as always, from check in to check out,quick and courteous!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Ashley is the best service advisor EVER. She always keeps me informed and is very knowledgeable of her job!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

In and out

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Jordan was great. She kept me informed on the status of my car through the whole process. Even took time to show me a new corvette as I was thinking about trading mine in eventualy for newer model. Great employee great service

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Didn’t check cabin air filter but wrote that they did. I took it out and blowed leaves and debris out of it when I got it back home.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Ashley is the best she need a raise

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Just there with my dad, to check on his 2022 Vette💗!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Took me right in ..and got the job done in a timely matter

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Good experience once I was able to get a scheduled appointment.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Great!!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Fast 💨 service, excellent customer service!!! Jordan Baker is a model employee.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

I needed an oil change. OnStar had alerted the service folks to call me and they set up an appointment. Nice.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

I had a great experience customer service was great! But I would not recommend because the prices for your services are ridiculous.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

The manager salesman. Mr. Coates is a very kind helpful. Person. Honest and tries to help his. Client or buyers. I am looking at a car right now. Being an older women. ,,making up my mind. Hope it don't sell on me. ... I live so far far away. I say. Try them out. Youmay find just the car for you. God bless. Have a great day. Sister. Patricia. Winget. Jesus is. Lord.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

My experience was good but I did not get my window sticker for my oil change. It would be nice to have it put on without me having to ask for it or having to come back to get it.Thanks

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Julie is the Best! She got me right in and the work was done to my satisfaction. It was all warranty work covered by Chevrolet and that made me very happy.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Everything went well.They were finished faster than I expected.Ashley was very courteous .

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Great place.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

It was absolutely wonderful! I arrived a little early, but my representative was ready to serve me. Julie is THE BEST, and the service personnel were very diligent and dutiful. I always enjoy coming to have my vehicle serviced at Red River! Keep up the great work!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Grace was an amazing saleswoman! It was a pleasure working with her and the team at Red River Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Always enjoy my time at the service center. Good people and Julie is an assume associate and always takes care of my needs and answers all my questions.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

I was referred to Julie to help with servicing my car, she went above and beyond for me! I really appreciate her patience and kindness ! I highly recommend ! 10 STARS!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Julie makes you feel Important no matter how busy she is. And knowing my car is being taken care of is a peace you just can’t buy.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Pretty quick service, which I'm always grateful for. They do a military discount as well.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Five star! Would not take my vehicle anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

We were treated great and our car sales lady was the best and the guy that wrote our paper work up was great too thanks 😊 👍

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Everyone is very nice. The job gets done well every time. Julie Young is a great service advisor and seems to really care about getting it right and taking care of her customers.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

I have been part of the Red River family for MANY, MANY years. Unparalleled service. Patton, Tommy, and Ryan continue to carry on the Red River experience. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Ashley Pierce was curtious and professional as she is always... She keeps me up on the status of my vehicle while it is in for service... Ashley is #1 in my book. Thank you, Melba Rasmussen

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Professional, quick service. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Super easy new car buying experience. Friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Excellent job

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

I'm 100% satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Prompt and professional

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Always courteous and professional. Excellent service and great people!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

They got me in and out very quickly. Julie was my service advisor, she is the sweetest ever!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Julia Young, one of your service consultants, took good care of my automotive needs and gave me good advice when needed. Red Chevrolet on Traffic Street in Bossier City, Louisiana always does an outstanding job when it comes to taking care of their customers.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2022

great experience, just so expensive to get a duplicate key.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Had belt and pulley replaced

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

easy in , friendly staff, on time

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Service was awesome. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

I was greeted quickly and the service was finished when promised. Very professional people. Always a great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

100% 👍

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

FASTEST AND FRIENDLIEST SERVICE WE HAVE EVER RECEIVED ANYWHERE.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

I had a wonderful experience for my first time, everyone was very polite, and professional, which means a lot to me, thank you 😊.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Had my truck serviced at the collision center, did a great job!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Love it every time

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

The salesman Jesse Smith was outstanding I've been buying vehicles for fourty years and this purchase was by far the most pleasurable. Hats off to the Red River Chevrolet dealership I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

I worked with Ashley Pierce and she is extremely professional and knowledgeable. She had me out the door in less than a hour.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Great experience. Everyone was very polite and professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Polite, affable, very astute on the Chevy brand. I very satisfying car purchasing experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Great Service. Friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Always very helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Courteous, friendly service. Go above and beyond to make sure their customers are taken care of. Only place I will go to to purchase/maintain my vehicle. 5 star rating!!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Every time I pull into the service department at Red River Chevrolet-Bossier, Mr. Harold is there with a pleasant look on his face that says "WELCOME!" He represent what good customer means. He greets you, and ask you, "How are you?" HE open the door for you to enter the service department sitting area, and ask, when leaving, "If he can get your vehicle for you?" He always set the tone to make my visit at the service department more customer service friendly one. The cashier, Sheyenne, (sorry if misspelled) is always nice and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Miss Jordan took care of my situation with my truck and had me at ease.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Very pleasant experience, Fast and great service. Was happy with the time it took and everyone was helpful and friendly. A+ all the way.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Bob Lockhart is an fabulous salesman!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Very happy with my truck buying experience at Red River Chevy. Have bought several vehicles from them over the years and have always been treated fair and honest. My salesman for years has been David Stephenson but since he moved up I couldn't use him. I worked with Butch Cole for the first and he was awesome to work with. Same fairness and honesty. Butch made everything so simple and easy.. Thanks Davis and Butch! The finance guys made signing paperwork very easy on me. Thank you to all who helped me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

Easiest hassle free car buying experience I've ever had. Diane Waldon is a top notch sales person and extremely knowledgeable on the corvette being purchased. 1 stop shop at this dealership, insurance obtained right there with rates no other companies could even come close to. Couldn't be happier, if the wife let's me buy another 1 it'll be from there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Service was excellent and the staff in the used car and new vehicle lots were all friendly and courteous ( Mr Ted and Mr Tommy) and big thanks to miss Diane our sales person aka (Corvette Lady) did a fantastic job! Thanks to Mr Eric for handling all the paperwork. This was a group effort in making our experience at Red River Chevrolet unforgettable. We will be back when we're in the need of another vehicle! Thanks to the entire staff! From: Kevin and Melinda Berry

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review