Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Jesse Smith was very helpful and kept us updated. I appreciate your integrity. Easiest experience buying a new car that I have ever had. Thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Customer service is always friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

They are always very dependable, willing to go that extra mile to help you. Very courteous.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Have bought several vehicles from Red River. Mike Rains and Todd Payne always go above and beyond. Outstanding people to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

We used Eric Lovett as our salesman he was great at communicating when the truck would arrive. He made our process smooth and super easy. Our finance manager was Eric (a different Eric) and he was very nice and informative. We were in and out within 3 hours. Great car buying experience and will return when we purchase again!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

All the technicians were on their game and it did not take them very long to figure out and fix what was wrong with my vehicle and I praise them for that and thank Chevrolet for that because that is my main mode of transportation and I think all of you for everything that was done.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Excellent experience

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Friendly staff. This is my 2nd vehicle with Red River and both times been a Excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

My check engine light came on and I called the dealer where I purchased my SUV and they couldn't get to me. So I called Red River and they were able to schedule an appointment for me without Hesitation. It has been a few years since I was last there, with a different vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2021

I drove my 2017 3/4 ton che y cargo van from northern Illinois to Bossier City,LA. The trip went smooth over 900 miles until Shriveport, I drove into a curve to the left and applied the brakes to slow. and suddenly my front end started shimming and shaking. I maintained control. The condition cleared and I continued to my destination. The following morning I drove to Red River Chevy in Bossier City and went to the main showroom seeking assistance. I saw 2 people having conversation and as I approached they asked if I needed assistance. I explained I was from out of ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Super "honest" and quick reply, Dustin Cox was totally AWESOME! he made the entire car purchase process very easy, explaining key items along the way and efficiently. I purchased the vehicle from out of state and the vehicle has been delivered on time and very clean. It exceeded my expectation. I will definitely recommend the salesman Dustin Cox and Red River Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Didn't buy a car here or even test drive but friendly salesman and some good offers.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

It was a pleasure doing business with Red River Chevrolet. They are very friendly and professional. DeAnna Bass was a super friendly sales person.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Jordan was awesome support and made my 1st visit to Chevyland into the best visit among any dealership in the past. From beginning to the end, she kept me informed and updated. Greatest Experience Ever.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Great dealer.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Everything was well, a young lady came to help me, after Ashley my advisor went to lunch, with the myChevrolet app, as it stated that the tire on the driver rear, needed some attention, that was the reason I came in, so the young asked if I could return within 30 minutes, I agreed but before I could return them app correct itself. Thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

My service adviser Jordan went out of her way to take care of my service needs

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2021

Nick was super easy to work with. I actually contacted him with exactly what I was looking for and he told me to check this out. It was PERFECT!! Fit my budget and Eric got it all finished for me and I drove her home that night!! Could not be happier with my experience!!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Ashley in the service department is the best. She kept me informed on my car status from start to finish. I really appreciate her quick response to all the questions I had. I will continue to have my cars serviced at Redriver Chevy.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Ashley always goes above and beyond to get my wife and I scheduled and taken care of!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Red River Chevrolet has my business every single time. Excellent work, prices that beat the mechanics' shops, staff who are experts on my make of vehicle, quick turnaround, pleasant interaction - these are the thoughts that come to me immediately thinking about their service center. I did not purchase there, but I take my Silverado there for service. No high pressure sales or finding all kinds of things wrong with my truck during the inspection during services. Just give them a shot. Just one time.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Completely satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Recall handled very well, P Young got me in and out with no problems. Thanks RRC

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Great experience from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Wonderful experience always take great care me

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Ashley was fantastic. I normally deal with Julie and she’s great. Ashley communicated openly and honestly.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Deliverd as they quoted

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Joel is the best ever!!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Excellent service and care. Julie went above and beyond to make sure that the problem with our surburban was taken care of. I highly recommend this service department.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Very professional, quick service!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Ms. Deanna Bass is always attentive and knowledgeable with all the questions and concerns that we may have. Her customer service skills are superb! Always a joy to visit with her at Red River Chevy!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Service was quick and Julie was terrific as always!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

We had the easiest and fastest buying experience ever. The entire staff was friendly and Joel help us with ever question we ask. Thank Red River for making our car buying experience a great memory.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Did as expected.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Salesman J. T. Terzia and Finance Director Todd Payne made this a helpful, pleasant experience. At no time did I feel pressured. Both guys were helpful with information. I had done my research so they answered the questions I had and I had buying experience that left me feeling completely satisfied. I ordered a 2021 Silverado 2500HD LTZ so I got everything I wanted. I’m extremely happy with the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

I had a great experience with the red river chevy team. They were helpful, friendly and answered any questions I needed answered. Everything was done in a timely manner. This is why I am a repeat customer at red river. By far the best dealership in the Bossier/Shreveport area. Thank you team Red River Chevrolet!!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Julie was wonderful getting me in and out quickly. Harold is always showing great customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

My wife and I were out of town for a reunion and stopped through the local outlet mall to do a bit of shopping and started to hear some odd noises from my new Chevy truck with 3000 miles on it. We coincidently pulled into Red River Chevrolet as we were hearing the noises and had them look at it and spoke with Ashley and the service manager. They found that one of the lifters had frozen up. Normally this would be a job that would take a few days to repair, so we were planning on leaving it with them ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I had an appointment and Julie helped me . My ac had stopped cooling! I was expecting a 2 or 3 day wait but they fixed it the same day and it is colder than it was before it broke!!!!! Plus my warranty that I bought paid for it ! BANG

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

My salesman was wonderful. Jesse was quick, thorough and was able to answer any questions I had.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Kennedy was the best

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

They are fast and friendly

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Have had nothing but the best experiences with Red River Chevrolet and Bob Lockhart. Will be a repeat customer for all vehicle buying in the future.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Great work

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Efficient, courteous and very helpful. From the phone call to make the appointment to the end of the appointment, I was extremely satisfied. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Great clean affordable cars/trucks. Stop by and ask for MICHAEL. HE found what we needed, to fit us best. Outright welcoming place. Tell him we sent ya.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

We just called to find out the Z71 Tahoe we wanted sold last night. The great thing was the sales lady took the time to help us find another at another. She was so helpful and sweet! My husband didn’t get her name but we are grateful for her kindness!!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Service writer and tech that worked on vehicle were both great. Thank you, Mike

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Oil change should not be $75 too high based on other oil change facilities.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Easy transaction! Our third time to buy a vehicle from Mike Rains at Red River. He is THE BEST!!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Gr8 place to take a chevy real hapy with service dept good job 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I purchased a new vehicle. I got approved for financing very quickly. I was pleased with the service I received. I will highly recommend it to anyone I know looking for a vehicle to come see Nick and David.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Our experience with Red River Chevrolet was wonderful, it exceeded our expectations! Not only is Chris Fuller a magnificent Salesman, he is a joyful human being!! He made our vehicle purchase so much fun!!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Awesome people, fast and professional sales and service, and a sweet ride with a sweet deal. That's my baby in the pic. I've never had such a great experience at buying a vehicle anywhere else, and I've done that many times at 55 years of age. And ive never had a deal like I got here. This baby is like new. And you need not worry about haggling. You wouldn't believe the price i paid if I told you. Just come see Grace when you're ready to ride. She'll bend over backwards for you like ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

JT is amazing. Got an amazing deal on a used car and a great deal on my trade. Windshield cracked in the snow storm and they're even replacing that for me on a special warranty. Red River Chevy will definitely take care of you. Best car buying experience I've ever had!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Julie & staff are awesome

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Service was perfect. Inasmuch as I totally disagree with the fact that I had to pay for replacing the transmission fluid to potentially fix a shudder that is in the transmission, the service was excellent

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Salesman Will Johnson made my husband's truck buying experience flawless! He went above and beyond to answer all of my husband's questions over the phone. He sent us quality photos, called us back in a timely manner, and made sure we had all the information we needed. He had our paperwork ready, so that we could quickly finish our purchase upon arrival and a test-drive. The truck was spotless, the cleanest vehicle we have ever seen at at dealership! We could clearly tell Red River takes pride in their business! We received great information on how to best ...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Great service with recent purchase. Salesman Bob Lockhart went above and beyond making it an enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I was taken care of quickly and I appreciate that

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Jacob is very respectful and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Jesse was very helpful and responsive from the first moment we requested a test drive online. Our truck was IN TRANSIT and we purchased in advance of it coming in after coming to the lot to see a similar vehicle to ensure we wanted the one coming in. I was very pleased with the purchase price and discounts we were able to receive and how upfront they were with the prices and everything. It was an agonizing wait for the truck to come in, but Jesse kept us updated even with the delay and trying to expedite from the rail ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

The Service Manager Tommy Wise & Service Advisor Jacob Rider saw that our vehicle completely repaired several issues we have had for almost a year. They were quick and complete in taking care of each issue to our total satisfaction. Thank you Red River Chevrolet! This is our fourth Suburban and rest assure when it comes time to replace it - Red River Chevy is where we will be headed. Thanks again, Jim Beeson

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Our buying experience at Red River was so different from prior experiences that it was absolutely worth the 400+ miles we drove to complete the purchase. We were also extremely happy with DeAnna Bass, sales person, as she made the transaction as easy and painless as we could have hoped for. Great job Red River Chevrolet!!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Service writer Ashley is awesome!!! Always taking care of business!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Julie Young is my service consultant, she kept me informed of what was going on, how long the service would take, was offered a ride to and from the dealership since it would take a little longer than expected. Very friendly and accommodating!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

The only thing I had a problem with was the Lyft driver. Driver didn’t have a mask on, driving reckless and was not following the gps direction.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Julie was extremely helpful and kind about what was going on with my car and working with the insurance company. The check out and payment process was not pleasant since the lady at the payment counter is not pleasant and doesn't even smile or ask how your day is going. People are spending hundreds the least she could do is not be rude and that my 2nd dealing with hear since I have moved back to the Bossier area. Harold??? The man that opens the door for everybody and helps everybody find where they need to be...He's ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I was promptly and politely greeted upon arrival. Besides getting serviced for a routine oil change, I needed to have my tires spin balanced. My request was immediately added to my service ticket and taken care of for an additional minimal fee. As a whole, I received A+, courteous service that I can always count on.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Quick, prompt, courteous service

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I was able to get my truck in the service dept and get it fixed quick. I will always trust RR CHEVROLET to service my truck.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Jacob was amazing and handled everything fast and efficiently.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

I have been coming to Red River Chevrolet for a couple years I didn’t purchase my car there Julie Young helps me everytime if she busy she stop to see have anyone help but I recommend red river to anyone my whole family comes there my experience was great everyone in service department always smiling in nice thanks for everything in making sure my car driveable

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Very quick, kept me updated and notified me in advance that a recall was made

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

In the service for a routine oil change and was able to complete an airbag recall during the same visit. Very pleased to get this recall completed without scheduling another appointment.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

I have purchased many vehicles over the years in several dealerships. At Redriver Chevroet in Bossier City LA was by far the best and fastest experience I have ever had purchasing and new truck. I would recommend that you speak to Deanna Bass as she will not do you wrong.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Service was prompt and Manny did a good job answering several questions that I had about my truck.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Quick in and out on my regular service

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

I have used them twice now for oil changes and warranty items on my new GMC truck. The quality of the work is good and they take the time to make sure it is done thoroughly. This is good. You want a dealer that you can trust. I feel like the people at Red River Chevrolet take pride in their jobs and I trust them. It's a smaller dealership but the quality of work is very good!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Pretty fast, dealership made adjustments for us as requested along the way, staff was all friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

Easiest hassle free car buying experience I've ever had. Diane Waldon is a top notch sales person and extremely knowledgeable on the corvette being purchased. 1 stop shop at this dealership, insurance obtained right there with rates no other companies could even come close to. Couldn't be happier, if the wife let's me buy another 1 it'll be from there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Service was excellent and the staff in the used car and new vehicle lots were all friendly and courteous ( Mr Ted and Mr Tommy) and big thanks to miss Diane our sales person aka (Corvette Lady) did a fantastic job! Thanks to Mr Eric for handling all the paperwork. This was a group effort in making our experience at Red River Chevrolet unforgettable. We will be back when we're in the need of another vehicle! Thanks to the entire staff! From: Kevin and Melinda Berry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2016

I had been to service dept on several occasions prior to my previous purchase of a Tahoe from Red River Chevrolet. Because of the way they handled business and the way I was treated this is why I returned to buy my 2016 Tahoe from Red River. The only place I will go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2016

We recently purchased a 2016 Malibu from Red River Chevrolet. Jennifer Farrington was the best ever! She was patient, understanding, consistent with information, and more than anything was willing to go above & beyond regarding our requests/wants. I give Jennifer 5 stars around our customer experience!!! C. Hayes Shreveport, LA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2016

The dealership helped me to find the car I wanted at the price that I was willing to pay. I would recommend Curtis Brown as a person to contact when buying new or used cars.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review